Meets and Events

Tue Jun 11

10 and Under meet Mission Marlins vs Woodside
Mission Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Thu Jun 13

11 and Up Woodside vs Mission Marlins
Woodside Pool
Warm-up: 5:00 PM

Fri Jun 14

Fun Friday Doughnut Day
Woodside Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Fun Friday Practice, games music and doughnuts!

Fri Jun 14

Team Photo
Woodside Pool
Start: 8:00 AM
End: 9:00 AM

We will take a team photo poolside and then we will do individual photos of the swimmers.. Wear your Woodside t-shirt and swim suit.

Tue Jun 18

10 and under Woodside vs Jewish Community Center
Woodside Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Jun 20

11 and Up Jewish Community Center vs Woodside
Jewish Community Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

This will be a long course Meet for our 11 and up kids. We will swim outdoors in the 50 meter pool. An exciting chance for our kids to swim long course.

Fri Jun 21

Team Water Park Day
Tiffany Springs Water Park
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Coaches, swimmers and parents come join us for a fun day at the Tiffany Springs water park. This is our annual swim team fund raiser so please purchase your tickets from the team and come join us for a fun filled afternoon.

Sat Jun 22

Movie Night
Woodside Pool
Start: 8:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

Join us pool side for a movie. Popcorn and lemonade provided by Woodside. Bring your floaties, rafts and smiles for a good time with your team mates and coaches.

Mon Jun 24

Pre- Compet Meet
Turner High School Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

Tue Jun 25

IntraSquad Waves Meet for all age groups
Woodside Pool
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

All ages meet held at Woodside.

Fri Jun 28

Fun Friday Doughnut Day
Woodside Pool
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Fun Friday Practice, games music and doughnuts!

Mon Jul 1

11 and Up Homestead vs Woodside Copy
Homestead Pool
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
Add Snippet